Governing Structure / Committee Structure

Since May 2010, the Society has restructured. Committees and working groups are formed on a permanent basis through which members give advice on the continuous development of BEAM under the lead of the executive committee.

Board of Directors
Management Committee
Chairman Ms. Agnes Ng
Vice Chairman Prof. John Ng
Vice Chairman Mr. K.M. So
Hon Treasurer Mr. Dan Rusu
Administration & Finance Committee
Chairman Mr. K.M. So
Deputy Chairman Mr. Raymond D.C. Lau
Professional Development Committee
Chairman Ms. Ivy Lee
Deputy Chairman Ir. David Yau
Technical Review Committee
Chairman Prof. John Ng
Deputy Chairman Ir. Dr. Raymond Yau
Technical Review Panel
Chairman Ms. Agnes Ng
Marketing Committee
Chairman Mr. John Herbert
BEAM Society Limited (Secretariat Office)
Executive Director Ms. Winnie Chu
Administrative Section
Training & Marketing Section
Technical Section